集成硬件和软件

不输任何人。

 

 

It's what makes Typhoon HIL

 

 

想象一下一件从零开始专为高性能和长期数值稳定性而构建的软件,经过工程设计,对强大的片上系统支持的硬件加以充分利用。 想象一下这还不是全部。 将图形用户界面技术的最新进展和无与伦比的交互性和灵活性融为一体的软件。 它如此直观易用,又条理分明,难道不是软件工程中的瑰宝?

软件工具链又是怎样一种情况,三个主要组成部分如此无缝地集成,以至于不可能把它们区分开:

a) 控制中心,所有的建模和测试在这里发生 b) 飞快的编译器,它将模型转换成处理器可读的模型描述 c) 专有的处理器,具有超低延迟和前所未有的逆变器和微网模型执行速度?

再也想象不出更多的了。 一种开创性的交互性,一个以用户为中心的功能集,以及一种坚如磐石的数值稳定性,现在触手可及。 事实上,对于所有关心质量保证流程造就客户满意和持续财务绩效的组织来说,它已然成为不可缺少的工具。

 
阅读第一手经验

 

 

 

 

您将会需要的所有工具。
都在一个地方。

 

 

此外,这不只是在一个地方提供所有的工具。 所有的工具都来自单独的一家公司。 它们经过了全面的兼容性测试,共同实现完美运行,并且正在不断发展,目的只有一个:让您完全满意。

 

 

 

交互测试或测试自动化,孰先孰后?

 

 

测试系统实力的真实衡量是为您提供正在寻找的结果时轻松的实现。 通往轻松的最可靠的途径就是交互性。

那么,我们说的交互性是什么? 交互性就是在您HIL仿真器运行时建立SCADA的自由。 在您的HIL运行的同时更改SCADA参数、向电路输入干扰、用Python编写测试脚本。 在您的HIL运行时操作继电保护。 在您的HIL运行时操作通信。 在您的HIL运行时启动和关闭逆变器控制器。 然后,所有的问题都得到解答后,您只需接入测试全自动模式。

 

从网络研讨会了解更多

 

 

Comprehensive library

 

 

 

 

以客户为中心的创新

 

 

Perfect fusion

 

 

创造一流技术需要的不只是普通的客户-供应商关系,它需要基于信任的客户-供应商合作伙伴关系。 这是激励和支持不断创新和工程优化的创新,直到系统的所有组件都完全正确,直到您说:“如果要我们构建一个HIL系统,我们会设计成和你们一模一样的。”

 

观看AIT预认证光伏转换器如何

 

 

Made with you in mind

 

 

当您把您的逆变器送去认证时就是这样,您的所有的辛勤工作或者是制造它,或者是破坏它。 如果您在全球范围内运营,不断发展的电网规范在国家之间甚至各州之间都各不相同,使认证过程更加具有挑战性,如果有任何差错,代价都非常高昂。 这就是以客户为中心的软件为什么可以确保您巧妙克服这一挑战的原因。 通过了  AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH  验证的TestSuite 为您提供了非常自我的内部预认证机构。 TestSuite提供越来越多的选择,可根据BDEW FGW TR3、IEC 62116、EN50530、UL1741 SA(第21条扩大法规)等进行达标测试,让您能够对照这些测试的任何组合严格测试您的控制器,但是在内部完成这件事。 每项测试自动生成的详细报告让您能够充分优化控制器,可针对几乎任何市场和任何运营商。 这样,当您将逆变器送到官方认证机构时,您就有信心它会高分通过。

简言之,我们Software Toolchain的每一个元素是为了让您的工作更轻松,让您的工作更高效:从拖放式模型和用户界面元素乃至达标测试(如针对BDEW FGW TR3、IEC 62116和EN50530标准的测试),点击一下鼠标就可运行。 Typhoon HIL Software Toolchain不是技术展示或展销会的展示产品。 它是一个高端、可靠和灵活的HIL系统,这个系统经过精心设计,让真正的电力工程师实际日常工作更容易、更快,最终更加愉快。

 

 

 

 

Virtual HIL

针对喜欢它比实时更慢(或更快)的人。

 

 

想要验证您的HIL模型,而又不用控制器硬件? 想在购买HIL之前试用一下Typhoon HIL Toolchain? 您正在寻找一种工具来帮助您传授电力电子课程?

通过Virtual HIL消除猜测:这是一个为您提供方法在您的PC处理器利用Typhoon HIL签名软件全部功能的工具。

 

 

Soft HIL

 

还了解有关HIL硬件的信息

 

Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!

Integrated Software and Hardware

that is (micro)second to none.

 

 

 

 

It's what makes Typhoon HIL

 

 

Imagine a piece of software built from ground-up for high performance and long term numerical stability, that is engineered to take full advantage of the powerful system-on-chip powered hardware. And imagine that is not all. A software that unites the latest advances in graphical user interface technology with the unrivaled interactivity and flexibility. Would it not be a gem of software engineering that is as logical as it is intuitive to use?

How about a Software Toolchain that comprises three main components which are so seamlessly integrated that it is impossible to tell them apart:

a) the Control Center where all the modeling and testing takes place b) the blazingly fast Compiler that converts models into processor readable model description and c) the proprietary Processor with ultra low latency and unprecedented execution rate of converter and microgrid models?

Imagine no more. A trailblazing interactivity, a user centric feature set and a rock-solid numerical stability is now within reach. In fact, it is already an indispensable tool for all organizations who care about quality assurance processes that lead to customer satisfaction and sustained financial performance.

 
Read the firsthand experiences

 

 

 

 

All the tools you will ever need.
In one place.

 

 

Moreover, it is not just that all the tools are in the same place. All the tools are from a single company. They are fully tested for compatibility, made to run perfectly together and are evolving with only one aim: your full satisfaction.

 

 

What comes first, interactive testing or test automation?

 

 

A true measure of the power of a test system is the effortlessness with which it gives you the results that you are looking for. And the surest path to effortlessness is the interactivity.

 

Comprehensive library

 

So, what do we mean by interactivity? Interactivity is the freedom to set up your SCADA while your HIL simulator is running. Change SCADA parameters, enter disturbances into the circuit, write test scripts in Python while your HIL is running. Operate relay protection while your HIL is running. Operate communication while your HIL is running. Startup and shutdown converter controllers while your HIL is running. Then, once all the questions have been answered you simply engage the fully automated mode of testing.

 

Learn more from webinars

 

 

 

 

Customer centric innovation

 

 

Perfect fusion

 

Creating the best-in-class technology requires more than a regular customer-vendor relationship, it requires customer-vendor partnership based on trust. Trust that motivates and supports continuous innovation and engineering optimization until all the components of a system are exactly right, until you say: “If we were asked to build a HIL system, we would design it exactly like you did.”

 

See how AIT Pre-certifies PV Converters

 

 

Made with you in mind

 

It is when you send your converter to certification that all your hard works either makes it or breaks it. If you operate on a global scale, constantly evolving grid codes that differ among countries or even among states make the certification process even more challenging and, if anything goes wrong, very costly. That is why a customer centric piece of software makes sure you can elegantly overcome this challenge. TestSuite, verified by AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH , gives you your very own in-house pre-certification body. With a growing selection of standard-compliant tests based on BDEW FGW TR3, IEC 62116, EN50530, UL1741 and Rule 21, TestSuite allows you to rigorously test your controller against any combination of these test, but to do it in house. Detailed reports, which are automatically generated for each test, allow you to fully optimize your controller for virtually any market and any operator. This way, when you send your converter to the official certification body, you can be confident that it will pass with flying colors.

In short, every single element of our Software Toolchain is meant to make your job easier and your work more efficient: from drag-and-drop models and UI elements to standard-compliant tests, such as BDEW FGW TR3, IEC 62116 and EN50530, which can be run by a single mouse click. Typhoon HIL Software Toolchain is not a technological showcase or a trade show display product. It is a high-end, robust and flexible HIL system which is carefully designed to make actual everyday work of real power engineers easier, faster and, ultimately, more enjoyable.

 

 

 

 

Virtual HIL Device

for those who like it slower (or faster) than real time.

 

 

Want to verify your HIL models without the controller hardware? Want to try Typhoon HIL toolchain before you buy the HIL device? You are looking for a tool to help you teach a power electronics class?

Eliminate the guesswork with Virtual HIL Device: the tool which offers you a way to harness the full power of Typhoon HIL signature software on your PC processor.

 

 

Virtual HIL Device

 

Learn also about HIL Hardware

 

DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd